Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 49
Total: 49
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Photo Gallery
02: Community Forums
03: Community Forums
04: Home
05: Photo Gallery
06: Community Forums
07: Photo Gallery
08: Photo Gallery
09: Photo Gallery
10: WeatherHarvest
11: WeatherHarvest
12: Community Forums
13: Photo Gallery
14: My Account
15: Community Forums
16: Community Forums
17: Photo Gallery
18: My Account
19: My Account
20: My Account
21: Photo Gallery
22: Photo Gallery
23: Community Forums
24: Content
25: Photo Gallery
26: WeatherHarvest
27: WeatherHarvest
28: Community Forums
29: Community Forums
30: Home
31: WeatherHarvest
32: WeatherHarvest
33: Community Forums
34: My Account
35: Home
36: Photo Gallery
37: Photo Gallery
38: Photo Gallery
39: Home
40: Photo Gallery
41: Photo Gallery
42: Photo Gallery
43: Photo Gallery
44: Photo Gallery
45: Community Forums
46: Photo Gallery
47: My Account
48: Photo Gallery
49: Community Forums

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Southeast United States Marine Data
Southeast Regional Map 41013 41025 SPAG1 41001 41008 FBIS1 41004 41002 FPSN7 CLKN7 DUCN7 44014 CHLV2 TPLM2 44009 44004
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 41002
31° 51.7' N 74° 50.1' W

9:50 pm EDT 10/24/14
0150 GMT 10/25/14
Wind: N (10°), 5.8 kt
Gust: 9.7 kt
Seas: 4.6 ft
Peak Period: 9 sec
Pres: 29.97 rising
Air Temp: 72.0 °F
Water Temp: 77.2 °F
Dew Point: 52.3 °F

Wave Summary
10:00 pm EDT 10/24/14
0200 GMT 10/25/14
Swell: 4.6 ft
Period: 9.1 sec
Direction: N
Wind Wave: 1.0 ft
Period: 3.8 sec
Direction: NNW

No Data Available at this time!