Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 29
Total: 29
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: My Account
02: Photo Gallery
03: Photo Gallery
04: Photo Gallery
05: Photo Gallery
06: Community Forums
07: Photo Gallery
08: Community Forums
09: Photo Gallery
10: Community Forums
11: Content
12: My Account
13: Photo Gallery
14: WeatherHarvest
15: Photo Gallery
16: Home
17: Community Forums
18: Photo Gallery
19: My Account
20: Photo Gallery
21: Photo Gallery
22: Photo Gallery
23: Photo Gallery
24: Photo Gallery
25: Photo Gallery
26: Photo Gallery
27: Photo Gallery
28: WeatherHarvest
29: Photo Gallery

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Western Gulf of Mexico Marine Data
Western Gulf of Mexico Map LUML1 TRBL1 TAML1 LKPL1 42044 42043 42045 42047 42046 42041 42020 PTAT2 42019 42035 42002 42001 BURL1 42040 SRST2 GDIL1 42007 DPIA1
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 42020
26° 58.1' N 96° 41.6' W

2:50 pm CDT
1950 GMT 05/25/17
Wind: SSE (160°), 19.4 kt
Gust: 23.3 kt
Seas: 4.3 ft
Peak Period: 5 sec
Pres: 29.77 falling
Air Temp: 78.8 °F
Dew Point: 70.2 °F

Wave Summary
3:00 pm CDT
2000 GMT 05/25/17
Swell: 0.3 ft
Period: 8.3 sec
Direction: E
Wind Wave: 4.3 ft
Period: 5.3 sec
Direction: SE

Marine Forecast for 420203:54 PM Thursday MAY 25.synopsis, a cold front extends from south florida to the southwestgulf near 22 north93 west. the front will stall and dissipate over the southeastgulf friday. high pressure building in the wake of the front willprevail through early next week. a weak front will stall over thefar northwest gulf monday into tuesday.