Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 49
Total: 49
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Community Forums
02: Photo Gallery
03: Community Forums
04: Photo Gallery
05: Photo Gallery
06: Photo Gallery
07: Community Forums
08: Photo Gallery
09: Photo Gallery
10: Photo Gallery
11: Photo Gallery
12: Photo Gallery
13: Photo Gallery
14: Home
15: Photo Gallery
16: Photo Gallery
17: WeatherHarvest
18: Photo Gallery
19: My Account
20: Photo Gallery
21: Photo Gallery
22: Photo Gallery
23: Photo Gallery
24: Photo Gallery
25: Photo Gallery
26: Photo Gallery
27: Community Forums
28: Photo Gallery
29: Photo Gallery
30: Home
31: Photo Gallery
32: Photo Gallery
33: Photo Gallery
34: Photo Gallery
35: News
36: Photo Gallery
37: Community Forums
38: Photo Gallery
39: Photo Gallery
40: Photo Gallery
41: Photo Gallery
42: Photo Gallery
43: Photo Gallery
44: Home
45: Photo Gallery
46: WeatherHarvest
47: Photo Gallery
48: Photo Gallery
49: Photo Gallery

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Northeast United States Marine Data
Northeast Regional Map 44040 LDLC3 44039 44027 44585 44017 44018 MDRM1 44034 44033 MISM1 44032 44037 44035 44036 44038 44005 44031 44007 44030 IOSN3 44029 44013 BUZM3 44011 44008 44025 ALSN6 44004 44009
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 44011
41° 5.9' N 66° 37.1' W

6:50 am EDT
1050 GMT 07/04/15
Wind: ESE (110°), 5.8 kt
Gust: 5.8 kt
Seas: 8.2 ft
Peak Period: 9 sec
Pres: 30.03 steady
Air Temp: 55.2 °F
Water Temp: 59.0 °F
Dew Point: 55.2 °F

Wave Summary
7:00 am EDT
1100 GMT 07/04/15
Swell: 8.2 ft
Period: 9.1 sec
Direction: SSW
Wind Wave: 1.0 ft
Period: 4.0 sec
Direction: SSE

No Data Available at this time!