Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 38
Total: 38
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Photo Gallery
02: My Account
03: Photo Gallery
04: Photo Gallery
05: My Account
06: Photo Gallery
07: WeatherHarvest
08: Photo Gallery
09: Photo Gallery
10: Photo Gallery
11: My Account
12: Community Forums
13: Photo Gallery
14: Photo Gallery
15: Photo Gallery
16: Photo Gallery
17: Photo Gallery
18: Community Forums
19: Photo Gallery
20: Photo Gallery
21: Community Forums
22: Home
23: WeatherHarvest
24: WeatherHarvest
25: Photo Gallery
26: Photo Gallery
27: Community Forums
28: Photo Gallery
29: WeatherHarvest
30: Photo Gallery
31: Photo Gallery
32: Photo Gallery
33: My Account
34: Photo Gallery
35: My Account
36: Photo Gallery
37: Photo Gallery
38: Photo Gallery

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Southeast United States Marine Data
Southeast Regional Map 41013 41025 SPAG1 41001 41008 FBIS1 41004 41002 FPSN7 CLKN7 DUCN7 44014 CHLV2 TPLM2 44009 44004
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 44014
36° 36.7' N 74° 50.5' W

12:50 am EDT
0450 GMT 07/31/15
Wind: SSW (200°), 13.6 kt
Gust: 15.5 kt
Seas: 4.6 ft
Peak Period: 6 sec
Pres: 29.89 steady
Air Temp: 81.5 °F
Water Temp: 81.7 °F

Wave Summary
1:00 am EDT
0500 GMT 07/31/15
Swell: 3.0 ft
Period: 6.7 sec
Direction: SSE
Wind Wave: 3.3 ft
Period: 5.9 sec
Direction: SSE

No Data Available at this time!