Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 5
Total: 5
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Photo Gallery
02: Photo Gallery
03: WeatherHarvest
04: Photo Gallery
05: Home

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Alaska Marine Data
Alaska Map index.php?name=WeatherHarvest&op=10&item=6&buoy=46147 46661 46785 46081 46131 FILA2 46784 46637 46633 AMAA2 46402 46403 46779 46132 46781 46634 46657 46082 46080 46072 46084 46183 46145 46181 46185 46204 46207 46004 46551 46695 46208 46205 46184 46083 PILA2 46001 46060 46061 FFIA2 POTA2 MRKA2 BLIA2 DRFA2 AUGA2 46035 46066
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 46072
51° 39.8' N 172° 9.7' W

5:50 am AKST
1450 GMT 12/26/14
Wind: S (180°), 36.9 kt
Gust: 44.7 kt
Seas: 23.9 ft
Peak Period: 11 sec
Pres: 29.39 falling
Air Temp: 42.3 °F
Water Temp: 42.8 °F
Dew Point: 41.7 °F

Wave Summary
6:00 am AKST
1500 GMT 12/26/14
Swell: 15.1 ft
Period: 11.4 sec
Wind Wave: 18.7 ft
Period: 10.0 sec

Marine Forecast for 46072NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE ANCHORAGE ALASKA4:02 AM AKST Friday December 26W2.gale warning through tonight,today, south wind 40 knots.W2 seas 19 feet.W2 patchy fog.W2tonight, south wind 40 knots.W2 seas 22 feet.W2 patchy fog.W2 rain.W2saturday, southeast wind 30 knots becoming south 20 knots in the afternoon.W2 seas 18 feetsubsiding to 13 feet.W2 rain.W2saturday night, southwest wind 15 knots.W2 seas 11 feet.W2sunday, east wind 30 knots.W2 seas 12 feet.W2monday, southeast wind 35 knots.W2 seas 19 feet.W2tuesday, southwest wind 35 knots.W2 seas 22 feet.W2