Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 46
Total: 46
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Photo Gallery
02: WeatherHarvest
03: My Account
04: Photo Gallery
05: Photo Gallery
06: Photo Gallery
07: Community Forums
08: Photo Gallery
09: Photo Gallery
10: My Account
11: Community Forums
12: Photo Gallery
13: Photo Gallery
14: Community Forums
15: Photo Gallery
16: Photo Gallery
17: Community Forums
18: Photo Gallery
19: Photo Gallery
20: Community Forums
21: Community Forums
22: My Account
23: Photo Gallery
24: Photo Gallery
25: WeatherHarvest
26: Community Forums
27: Photo Gallery
28: Community Forums
29: Photo Gallery
30: Community Forums
31: Photo Gallery
32: Photo Gallery
33: WeatherHarvest
34: Community Forums
35: Photo Gallery
36: Photo Gallery
37: Community Forums
38: Home
39: Community Forums
40: WeatherHarvest
41: Community Forums
42: My Account
43: Photo Gallery
44: Community Forums
45: Community Forums
46: Photo Gallery

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Easter Gulf of Mexico and Floriday Marine Data
Florida and Eastern Gulf Map 42022 42013 42023 42003 DRYF1 SANF1 NFBF1 SMKF1 LONF1 MLRF1 FWYF1 LKWF1 VENF1 ANMF1 EGKF1 TARF1 PTRF1 ARPF1 42021 HSSF1 SPGF1 41009 41010 41012 CDRF1 42036 42039 SAUF1 KTNF1 SHPF1 SGOF1 42040 DPIA1 41008
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 41010
28° 54.2' N 78° 27.8' W

5:20 am EDT
0920 GMT 07/29/14
Wind: W (260°), 15.5 kt
Gust: 17.5 kt
Pres: 29.91
Air Temp: 84.9 °F
Water Temp: 83.8 °F
Dew Point: 77.2 °F

Wave Summary
5:00 am EDT
0900 GMT 07/29/14
Swell: 1.6 ft
Period: 8.3 sec
Direction: ESE
Wind Wave: 3.9 ft
Period: 5.3 sec
Direction: SW

No Data Available at this time!