Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 46
Total: 46
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Photo Gallery
02: Photo Gallery
03: My Account
04: My Account
05: Photo Gallery
06: Photo Gallery
07: Photo Gallery
08: Photo Gallery
09: Photo Gallery
10: Photo Gallery
11: Photo Gallery
12: Photo Gallery
13: Photo Gallery
14: Community Forums
15: Photo Gallery
16: Photo Gallery
17: Photo Gallery
18: Photo Gallery
19: My Account
20: WeatherHarvest
21: Community Forums
22: Photo Gallery
23: Photo Gallery
24: Photo Gallery
25: Photo Gallery
26: Photo Gallery
27: Photo Gallery
28: Home
29: My Account
30: Photo Gallery
31: Photo Gallery
32: Photo Gallery
33: Photo Gallery
34: Home
35: Photo Gallery
36: Community Forums
37: Photo Gallery
38: News
39: My Account
40: Photo Gallery
41: My Account
42: Photo Gallery
43: Photo Gallery
44: Photo Gallery
45: Photo Gallery
46: Photo Gallery

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Southeast United States Marine Data
Southeast Regional Map 41013 41025 SPAG1 41001 41008 FBIS1 41004 41002 FPSN7 CLKN7 DUCN7 44014 CHLV2 TPLM2 44009 44004
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 41002
31° 51.7' N 74° 50.1' W

10:50 am EDT
1450 GMT 07/03/15
Wind: WNW (290°), 15.5 kt
Gust: 19.4 kt
Seas: 6.6 ft
Peak Period: 7 sec
Pres: 30.11 rising
Air Temp: 78.6 °F
Water Temp: 80.2 °F
Dew Point: 71.6 °F

Wave Summary
11:00 am EDT
1500 GMT 07/03/15
Swell: 2.6 ft
Period: 9.1 sec
Direction: SSE
Wind Wave: 5.9 ft
Period: 7.1 sec
Direction: WSW

No Data Available at this time!