Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 40
Total: 40
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Community Forums
02: Photo Gallery
03: Photo Gallery
04: My Account
05: Photo Gallery
06: Photo Gallery
07: Photo Gallery
08: Photo Gallery
09: Photo Gallery
10: Community Forums
11: WeatherHarvest
12: News
13: WeatherHarvest
14: Photo Gallery
15: Community Forums
16: Photo Gallery
17: Photo Gallery
18: WeatherHarvest
19: Photo Gallery
20: Photo Gallery
21: Photo Gallery
22: Photo Gallery
23: Photo Gallery
24: Photo Gallery
25: Photo Gallery
26: Home
27: Community Forums
28: Photo Gallery
29: Photo Gallery
30: WeatherHarvest
31: Photo Gallery
32: Photo Gallery
33: Photo Gallery
34: Home
35: Photo Gallery
36: Photo Gallery
37: Photo Gallery
38: Photo Gallery
39: Photo Gallery
40: Community Forums

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Southeast United States Marine Data
Southeast Regional Map 41013 41025 SPAG1 41001 41008 FBIS1 41004 41002 FPSN7 CLKN7 DUCN7 44014 CHLV2 TPLM2 44009 44004
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 41013
33° 26.2' N 77° 44.6' W

1:50 am EDT
0550 GMT 07/03/15
Wind: WSW (240°), 11.7 kt
Gust: 15.5 kt
Seas: 5.6 ft
Peak Period: 7 sec
Pres: 29.94 falling
Air Temp: 77.4 °F
Water Temp: 79.5 °F
Dew Point: 71.8 °F

Wave Summary
2:00 am EDT
0600 GMT 07/03/15
Swell: 4.3 ft
Period: 6.7 sec
Direction: S
Wind Wave: 3.6 ft
Period: 5.0 sec
Direction: SSW

No Data Available at this time!