Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 46
Total: 46
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Photo Gallery
02: Photo Gallery
03: Photo Gallery
04: Photo Gallery
05: Home
06: Photo Gallery
07: Photo Gallery
08: WeatherHarvest
09: Home
10: Photo Gallery
11: Community Forums
12: Photo Gallery
13: WeatherHarvest
14: Photo Gallery
15: Home
16: Photo Gallery
17: WeatherHarvest
18: My Account
19: Photo Gallery
20: My Account
21: Photo Gallery
22: Community Forums
23: Photo Gallery
24: Photo Gallery
25: Photo Gallery
26: Photo Gallery
27: Photo Gallery
28: Photo Gallery
29: Community Forums
30: WeatherHarvest
31: Photo Gallery
32: Photo Gallery
33: News
34: WeatherHarvest
35: Photo Gallery
36: Photo Gallery
37: My Account
38: My Account
39: Community Forums
40: Photo Gallery
41: WeatherHarvest
42: WeatherHarvest
43: Photo Gallery
44: Photo Gallery
45: Photo Gallery
46: Photo Gallery

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Southeast United States Marine Data
Southeast Regional Map 41013 41025 SPAG1 41001 41008 FBIS1 41004 41002 FPSN7 CLKN7 DUCN7 44014 CHLV2 TPLM2 44009 44004
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 44014
36° 36.7' N 74° 50.5' W

11:50 am EST
1650 GMT 01/21/17
Wind: WSW (250°), 1.9 kt
Gust: 3.9 kt
Seas: 3.3 ft
Peak Period: 11 sec
Pres: 29.89 falling
Air Temp: 56.5 °F
Water Temp: 55.6 °F

Wave Summary
12:00 pm EST
1700 GMT 01/21/17
Swell: 3.0 ft
Period: 10.8 sec
Direction: ENE
Wind Wave: 1.0 ft
Period: 4.0 sec
Direction: ENE

No Data Available at this time!