Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 29
Total: 29
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Photo Gallery
02: Photo Gallery
03: Photo Gallery
04: Community Forums
05: Photo Gallery
06: Photo Gallery
07: Photo Gallery
08: Photo Gallery
09: Photo Gallery
10: Photo Gallery
11: Photo Gallery
12: Photo Gallery
13: My Account
14: Photo Gallery
15: Photo Gallery
16: Community Forums
17: Photo Gallery
18: Community Forums
19: Community Forums
20: Photo Gallery
21: Home
22: My Account
23: Photo Gallery
24: Photo Gallery
25: Photo Gallery
26: Photo Gallery
27: Photo Gallery
28: WeatherHarvest
29: Photo Gallery

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Northeast United States Marine Data
Northeast Regional Map 44040 LDLC3 44039 44027 44585 44017 44018 MDRM1 44034 44033 MISM1 44032 44037 44035 44036 44038 44005 44031 44007 44030 IOSN3 44029 44013 BUZM3 44011 44008 44025 ALSN6 44004 44009
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 44005
43° 12.2' N 69° 7.7' W

10:50 am EDT
1450 GMT 08/27/14
Wind:, 13.6 kt
Gust: 15.5 kt
Seas: 3.9 ft
Peak Period: 5 sec
Pres: 29.91 falling
Air Temp: 68.5 °F
Water Temp: 66.7 °F
Dew Point: 64.4 °F

Wave Summary
11:00 am EDT
1500 GMT 08/27/14
Swell: 1.6 ft
Period: 7.7 sec
Wind Wave: 3.3 ft
Period: 4.8 sec

Marine Forecast for 440055:01 PM Sunday August 24W2synopsis for new england waters, a high pres ridge will slowlybuild southeast over the waters tonight through tuesday, then weaken as itmoves southeast of the area wed.W2 a weak cold front will pass southeast acrossthe waters wednesday night into thursday night.W2 another ridge will move southeast tothe coast thursday night, then build east over the waters friday and frinight.W2