Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 9
Total: 9
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Photo Gallery
02: Photo Gallery
03: Photo Gallery
04: Photo Gallery
05: Photo Gallery
06: Photo Gallery
07: WeatherHarvest
08: My Account
09: Photo Gallery

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Northeast United States Marine Data
Northeast Regional Map 44040 LDLC3 44039 44027 44585 44017 44018 MDRM1 44034 44033 MISM1 44032 44037 44035 44036 44038 44005 44031 44007 44030 IOSN3 44029 44013 BUZM3 44011 44008 44025 ALSN6 44004 44009
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 44013
42° 20.7' N 70° 39.1' W

11:50 am EDT
1550 GMT 08/22/17
Wind: S (180°), 7.8 kt
Gust: 7.8 kt
Seas: 1.0 ft
Peak Period: 14 sec
Pres: 29.94 falling
Air Temp: 72.5 °F
Water Temp: 68.9 °F

Wave Summary
12:00 pm EDT
1600 GMT 08/22/17
Swell: 0.7 ft
Period: 13.8 sec
Direction: SE
Wind Wave: 0.7 ft
Period: 2.5 sec
Direction: S

Marine Forecast for 44013National Weather Service Taunton MA10:18 AM Tuesday August 22.synopsis for massachusetts and rhode island coastal waters,high pres will continue to move east of the waters today. this willbe followed by a cold front that will cross the waters on wednesday. largehigh pres will then build in from the west thursday and remain in controlthrough the weekend.for information on possible hazardous weather beyond the 24-36hour forecast period, please visit wwwweathergov/boston andfollow the current hazards link above the map on the left.