Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 22
Total: 22
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Photo Gallery
02: Photo Gallery
03: Photo Gallery
04: WeatherHarvest
05: Photo Gallery
06: Photo Gallery
07: Photo Gallery
08: News
09: WeatherHarvest
10: Community Forums
11: Photo Gallery
12: Community Forums
13: My Account
14: Photo Gallery
15: My Account
16: Community Forums
17: Photo Gallery
18: My Account
19: Photo Gallery
20: Photo Gallery
21: Photo Gallery
22: Photo Gallery

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Western Great Lakes Marine Data
Western Great Lakes Map 45007 SGNW3 45002 STDM4 45004 DISW3 45006 ROAM4 PILM4 45001 45136
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 45001
48° 3.7' N 87° 47.5' W

7:50 am EDT
1150 GMT 10/18/17
Wind: S (190°), 13.6 kt
Gust: 15.5 kt
Seas: 2.3 ft
Peak Period: 4 sec
Pres: 29.76 falling
Air Temp: 54.0 °F
Water Temp: 51.1 °F

Wave Summary
8:00 am EDT
1200 GMT 10/18/17
Swell: 0.0 ft
Wind Wave: 2.3 ft
Period: 4.0 sec
Direction: S

Marine Forecast for 45001National Weather Service Marquette MI3:57 AM Wednesday October 18.occasional wave height is theaverage of the highest 1/10 of the wave spectrum.synopsis, a 28.7 inch low will track across central manitobatoday, pushing a trough of 29.7 inches across lake superior latertoday and tonight. a nearly stationary 30.2 inch area of highpressure across the mid atlantic states will push a 30.0 inchridge across lake superior thursday into friday. on friday, a 29.1inch low pressure over the canadian prairies will track towardshudson bay through sunday, passing a 29.8 inch trough across lakesuperior by saturday night. weak ridging of 30.0 inches will trackeastward across the lake on sunday.