Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 10
Total: 10
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Photo Gallery
02: Community Forums
03: WeatherHarvest
04: Community Forums
05: Photo Gallery
06: Photo Gallery
07: Photo Gallery
08: Photo Gallery
09: Photo Gallery
10: Home

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Western Great Lakes Marine Data
Western Great Lakes Map 45007 SGNW3 45002 STDM4 45004 DISW3 45006 ROAM4 PILM4 45001 45136
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 45006
47° 20.1' N 89° 47.6' W

6:50 am EDT
1050 GMT 09/22/17
Wind: SE (140°), 5.8 kt
Gust: 5.8 kt
Seas: 1.3 ft
Peak Period: 4 sec
Pres: 29.87 steady
Air Temp: 59.2 °F
Water Temp: 54.7 °F

Wave Summary
7:00 am EDT
1100 GMT 09/22/17
Swell: 0.7 ft
Period: 4.2 sec
Wind Wave: 1.3 ft
Period: 3.8 sec

Marine Forecast for 45006National Weather Service Marquette MI3:37 AM Friday September 22.occasional wave height is theaverage of the highest 1/10 of the wave spectrum.synopsis, lake superior will remain situated between a 30.1inch ridge across the ohio valley and a 29.6 inch trough over theupper mississippi valley through saturday. the trough will stalljust west of lake superior sunday and monday while graduallyweakening to 29.9 inches.