Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 23
Total: 23
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Photo Gallery
02: News
03: Photo Gallery
04: Community Forums
05: Photo Gallery
06: Photo Gallery
07: Photo Gallery
08: Photo Gallery
09: Photo Gallery
10: Photo Gallery
11: Photo Gallery
12: Community Forums
13: Photo Gallery
14: Photo Gallery
15: Community Forums
16: Photo Gallery
17: Home
18: Photo Gallery
19: Photo Gallery
20: WeatherHarvest
21: Photo Gallery
22: Community Forums
23: Photo Gallery

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Eastern Great Lakes Marine Data
Eastern Great Lakes Map 45159 45160 45012 LSCM4 45147 SBIO1 45005 45132 DBLN6 45142 45139 45135 ABAN6 THIN6 SUPN6 45151 45149 45008 45143 45137 45003 45152 45154
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 45008
44° 17.0' N 82° 25.0' W

6:50 am EDT
1050 GMT 08/20/17
Wind: WSW (240°), 7.8 kt
Gust: 9.7 kt
Seas: 1.0 ft
Peak Period: 3 sec
Pres: 30.01 rising
Air Temp: 67.5 °F
Water Temp: 66.7 °F

Wave Summary
7:00 am EDT
1100 GMT 08/20/17
Swell: 0.0 ft
Period: 5.9 sec
Direction: S
Wind Wave: 1.0 ft
Period: 2.9 sec
Direction: WSW

Marine Forecast for 45008National Weather Service Detroit/Pontiac MI4:08 AM Sunday August 20.occasional wave height is the average ofthe highest 1/10 of the wave spectrum.synopsis, high pressure, 30.00 inches, over michigan willgradually slide to the east today maintaining a mainly southwesterlyflow which will increase tuesday ahead of a strong cold front. thisfront will sweep through the great lake tuesday afternoon followedby an increasingly strong northwest flow that will last through theend of the week.