Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 13
Total: 13
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Photo Gallery
02: Photo Gallery
03: Photo Gallery
04: Community Forums
05: Photo Gallery
06: WeatherHarvest
07: Photo Gallery
08: Photo Gallery
09: Photo Gallery
10: Photo Gallery
11: Photo Gallery
12: Photo Gallery
13: Photo Gallery

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Eastern Great Lakes Marine Data
Eastern Great Lakes Map 45159 45160 45012 LSCM4 45147 SBIO1 45005 45132 DBLN6 45142 45139 45135 ABAN6 THIN6 SUPN6 45151 45149 45008 45143 45137 45003 45152 45154
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 45012
43° 37.2' N 77° 24.4' W

8:50 pm EDT 06/27/17
0050 GMT 06/28/17
Wind: W (280°), 13.6 kt
Gust: 17.5 kt
Seas: 3.9 ft
Peak Period: 5 sec
Pres: 29.94 rising
Air Temp: 62.4 °F
Water Temp: 62.2 °F

Wave Summary
9:00 pm EDT 06/27/17
0100 GMT 06/28/17
Swell: 0.3 ft
Period: 12.1 sec
Direction: WNW
Wind Wave: 3.9 ft
Period: 5.0 sec
Direction: W

Marine Forecast for 45012National Weather Service Buffalo NY8:30 PM Tuesday June 27.occasional wave height is the average ofthe highest 1/10 of the wave spectrum.synopsis, a weak 29.8 inch low will push toward quebec while asurface high will drift across the ohio valley tonight and thenmove off the mid atlantic coast on wednesday. a 29.5 inch lowwill slowly cross the upper great lakes wednesday night andthursday. this low will push a a warm front across the lakethursday, with the front oscillating back and forth over theregion friday and saturday. then a weak 30.0 inch high is forecastto develop near indiana on sunday.