Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 48
Total: 48
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Community Forums
02: Photo Gallery
03: Photo Gallery
04: Photo Gallery
05: Photo Gallery
06: WeatherHarvest
07: Community Forums
08: My Account
09: Photo Gallery
10: Photo Gallery
11: Photo Gallery
12: Community Forums
13: Community Forums
14: Photo Gallery
15: Home
16: Photo Gallery
17: Photo Gallery
18: Photo Gallery
19: Photo Gallery
20: Photo Gallery
21: Photo Gallery
22: Photo Gallery
23: Community Forums
24: Photo Gallery
25: My Account
26: Photo Gallery
27: Photo Gallery
28: Photo Gallery
29: Community Forums
30: Photo Gallery
31: Photo Gallery
32: Photo Gallery
33: Photo Gallery
34: Photo Gallery
35: Community Forums
36: News
37: Photo Gallery
38: Photo Gallery
39: Photo Gallery
40: Photo Gallery
41: Photo Gallery
42: Photo Gallery
43: Photo Gallery
44: Home
45: Community Forums
46: Photo Gallery
47: Photo Gallery
48: Photo Gallery

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Soutwest United States Marine Data
Southwest Regional Map 46641 46086 46701 46638 46660 46977 46541 46042 46063 46053 PTGC1 46062 46023 46028 46011 46054 46025 46047
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 46028
35° 42.7' N 121° 51.5' W

5:50 am PST
1350 GMT 12/06/16
Wind: NW (320°), 25.3 kt
Gust: 31.1 kt
Seas: 12.8 ft
Peak Period: 14 sec
Pres: 30.00 steady
Air Temp: 53.8 °F
Water Temp: 56.5 °F

Wave Summary
6:00 am PST
1400 GMT 12/06/16
Swell: 8.5 ft
Period: 13.8 sec
Direction: NW
Wind Wave: 9.5 ft
Period: 8.3 sec
Direction: NW

No Data Available at this time!