Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 47
Total: 47
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Photo Gallery
02: Photo Gallery
03: Photo Gallery
04: WeatherHarvest
05: Photo Gallery
06: Photo Gallery
07: Photo Gallery
08: My Account
09: Community Forums
10: Photo Gallery
11: Photo Gallery
12: WeatherHarvest
13: Photo Gallery
14: Photo Gallery
15: Home
16: Photo Gallery
17: Photo Gallery
18: Community Forums
19: Photo Gallery
20: Home
21: Photo Gallery
22: Photo Gallery
23: WeatherHarvest
24: Surveys
25: Community Forums
26: Photo Gallery
27: Home
28: My Account
29: Photo Gallery
30: Home
31: Photo Gallery
32: Photo Gallery
33: Photo Gallery
34: Photo Gallery
35: Photo Gallery
36: Photo Gallery
37: Community Forums
38: Photo Gallery
39: My Account
40: Photo Gallery
41: Community Forums
42: Photo Gallery
43: Community Forums
44: Photo Gallery
45: Photo Gallery
46: Home
47: Community Forums

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Soutwest United States Marine Data
Southwest Regional Map 46641 46086 46701 46638 46660 46977 46541 46042 46063 46053 PTGC1 46062 46023 46028 46011 46054 46025 46047
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 46042
36° 47.5' N 122° 27.1' W

3:50 pm PST
2350 GMT 02/10/16
Wind: NW (320°), 15.5 kt
Gust: 17.5 kt
Seas: 5.6 ft
Peak Period: 14 sec
Pres: 30.16 falling
Air Temp: 55.0 °F
Water Temp: 57.4 °F

Wave Summary
4:00 pm PST 02/10/16
0000 GMT 02/11/16
Swell: 4.9 ft
Period: 13.8 sec
Direction: WNW
Wind Wave: 2.6 ft
Period: 4.5 sec
Direction: WNW

No Data Available at this time!