Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 44
Total: 44
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Photo Gallery
02: Photo Gallery
03: Photo Gallery
04: Photo Gallery
05: Photo Gallery
06: Photo Gallery
07: Photo Gallery
08: Photo Gallery
09: WeatherHarvest
10: Community Forums
11: Community Forums
12: News
13: WeatherHarvest
14: Community Forums
15: Community Forums
16: WeatherHarvest
17: Photo Gallery
18: Photo Gallery
19: Photo Gallery
20: Photo Gallery
21: Photo Gallery
22: Photo Gallery
23: WeatherHarvest
24: News
25: Photo Gallery
26: WeatherHarvest
27: WeatherHarvest
28: News
29: Community Forums
30: Photo Gallery
31: WeatherHarvest
32: My Account
33: Photo Gallery
34: Community Forums
35: Photo Gallery
36: My Account
37: Photo Gallery
38: News
39: Photo Gallery
40: Home
41: WeatherHarvest
42: Photo Gallery
43: WeatherHarvest
44: Community Forums

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Northwest United States Marine Data
Northwest Regional Map 46710 46661 46643 46652 46651 46632 46700 46641 46698 46701 46059 46013 PTAC1 46014 46015 46207 46131 46635 46405 46692 46062 46028 46042 46012 46026 46636 46638 46401 46402 46705 46702 46022 46006 CARO3 NWPO3 WPOW1 DESW1 TTIW1 SISW1 46030 46027 46404 46050 46029 46041 46134 46146 46206 46132 46002 46005 46036 46004
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 46028
35° 42.7' N 121° 51.5' W

12:50 am PDT
0750 GMT 05/30/16
Wind: NNW (330°), 11.7 kt
Gust: 15.5 kt
Seas: 5.2 ft
Peak Period: 15 sec
Pres: 30.03 steady
Air Temp: 54.3 °F
Water Temp: 57.4 °F

Wave Summary
1:00 am PDT
0800 GMT 05/30/16
Swell: 4.9 ft
Period: 14.8 sec
Direction: SSE
Wind Wave: 2.3 ft
Period: 4.2 sec
Direction: WNW

No Data Available at this time!