Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 26
Total: 26
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: My Account
02: Photo Gallery
03: WeatherHarvest
04: Photo Gallery
05: Photo Gallery
06: Photo Gallery
07: My Account
08: Home
09: My Account
10: Photo Gallery
11: Photo Gallery
12: Photo Gallery
13: Community Forums
14: Photo Gallery
15: Photo Gallery
16: Community Forums
17: Photo Gallery
18: Photo Gallery
19: Photo Gallery
20: Photo Gallery
21: Photo Gallery
22: Community Forums
23: Photo Gallery
24: Photo Gallery
25: WeatherHarvest
26: Photo Gallery

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Alaska Marine Data
Alaska Map index.php?name=WeatherHarvest&op=10&item=6&buoy=46147 46661 46785 46081 46131 FILA2 46784 46637 46633 AMAA2 46402 46403 46779 46132 46781 46634 46657 46082 46080 46072 46084 46183 46145 46181 46185 46204 46207 46004 46551 46695 46208 46205 46184 46083 PILA2 46001 46060 46061 FFIA2 POTA2 MRKA2 BLIA2 DRFA2 AUGA2 46035 46066
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 46060
60° 35.0' N 146° 47.0' W

12:50 am AKST
0950 GMT 01/27/15
Wind: NNW (330°), 9.7 kt
Gust: 11.7 kt
Seas: 1.6 ft
Peak Period: 11 sec
Pres: 29.93 steady
Air Temp: 31.8 °F
Water Temp: 41.9 °F

Wave Summary
1:00 am AKST
1000 GMT 01/27/15
Swell: 1.3 ft
Period: 10.8 sec
Direction: S
Wind Wave: 1.0 ft
Period: 4.2 sec
Direction: NNW

Marine Forecast for 46060NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE ANCHORAGE ALASKA2:55 PM AKST Monday January 26W2synopsis for the north gulf coast+kodiak island waters+cook inlet,a northward moving front will approach the southwest gulf tuemorning and impact the north gulf coast wednesday morning beforedissipating during the day wed.W2