Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Alaska Marine Data
Alaska Map index.php?name=WeatherHarvest&op=10&item=6&buoy=46147 46661 46785 46081 46131 FILA2 46784 46637 46633 AMAA2 46402 46403 46779 46132 46781 46634 46657 46082 46080 46072 46084 46183 46145 46181 46185 46204 46207 46004 46551 46695 46208 46205 46184 46083 PILA2 46001 46060 46061 FFIA2 POTA2 MRKA2 BLIA2 DRFA2 AUGA2 46035 46066
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 46061
60° 13.8' N 146° 50.5' W

5:50 am AKDT
1350 GMT 10/19/17
Wind: NW (320°), 21.4 kt
Gust: 29.1 kt
Seas: 5.9 ft
Peak Period: 11 sec
Pres: 29.02 rising
Air Temp: 39.9 °F
Water Temp: 50.2 °F

Wave Summary
6:00 am AKDT
1400 GMT 10/19/17
Swell: 5.6 ft
Period: 11.4 sec
Direction: SSE
Wind Wave: 2.3 ft
Period: 3.8 sec
Direction: N

No Data Available at this time!