Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 17
Total: 17
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Photo Gallery
02: Photo Gallery
03: Home
04: Photo Gallery
05: My Account
06: Photo Gallery
07: Home
08: Photo Gallery
09: Home
10: Photo Gallery
11: Photo Gallery
12: Community Forums
13: Photo Gallery
14: WeatherHarvest
15: Photo Gallery
16: Community Forums
17: Photo Gallery

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Alaska Marine Data
Alaska Map index.php?name=WeatherHarvest&op=10&item=6&buoy=46147 46661 46785 46081 46131 FILA2 46784 46637 46633 AMAA2 46402 46403 46779 46132 46781 46634 46657 46082 46080 46072 46084 46183 46145 46181 46185 46204 46207 46004 46551 46695 46208 46205 46184 46083 PILA2 46001 46060 46061 FFIA2 POTA2 MRKA2 BLIA2 DRFA2 AUGA2 46035 46066
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 46072
51° 39.8' N 172° 9.7' W

9:50 am AKDT
1750 GMT 07/28/14
Wind: SE (140°), 9.7 kt
Gust: 11.7 kt
Seas: 3.9 ft
Peak Period: 7 sec
Pres: 30.27 steady
Air Temp: 49.5 °F
Water Temp: 54.1 °F
Dew Point: 47.7 °F

Wave Summary
10:00 am AKDT
1800 GMT 07/28/14
Swell: 3.6 ft
Period: 6.7 sec
Wind Wave: 1.3 ft
Period: 4.0 sec

Marine Forecast for 46072NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE ANCHORAGE ALASKA3:46 AM AKDT Monday July 28W2.small craft advisory tuesday,today, north wind 15 knots.W2 seas 3 feet.W2 patchy fog.W2tonight, northwest wind 20 knots, except 10 knots west of dutch harbor.W2 seas 4 feet.W2 patchy fog.W2tuesday, northwest wind 25 knots, except 15 knots west of dutch harbor.W2 seas 5 feet.W2tuesday night, north wind 20 knots.W2 seas 4 feet.W2wednesday through friday, variable wind 10 knots.W2 seas 4 feet.W2