Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 48
Total: 48
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Photo Gallery
02: My Account
03: Photo Gallery
04: WeatherHarvest
05: Photo Gallery
06: Photo Gallery
07: Photo Gallery
08: Community Forums
09: Photo Gallery
10: News
11: Home
12: Photo Gallery
13: WeatherHarvest
14: Community Forums
15: Photo Gallery
16: Surveys
17: Photo Gallery
18: Photo Gallery
19: Photo Gallery
20: Photo Gallery
21: Photo Gallery
22: Photo Gallery
23: Photo Gallery
24: Photo Gallery
25: Photo Gallery
26: Photo Gallery
27: Community Forums
28: Home
29: My Account
30: WeatherHarvest
31: Community Forums
32: Photo Gallery
33: Photo Gallery
34: Photo Gallery
35: Photo Gallery
36: Photo Gallery
37: Photo Gallery
38: Photo Gallery
39: Photo Gallery
40: Photo Gallery
41: WeatherHarvest
42: Photo Gallery
43: Photo Gallery
44: Photo Gallery
45: WeatherHarvest
46: WeatherHarvest
47: WeatherHarvest
48: Photo Gallery

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Alaska Marine Data
Alaska Map index.php?name=WeatherHarvest&op=10&item=6&buoy=46147 46661 46785 46081 46131 FILA2 46784 46637 46633 AMAA2 46402 46403 46779 46132 46781 46634 46657 46082 46080 46072 46084 46183 46145 46181 46185 46204 46207 46004 46551 46695 46208 46205 46184 46083 PILA2 46001 46060 46061 FFIA2 POTA2 MRKA2 BLIA2 DRFA2 AUGA2 46035 46066
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 46080
57° 56.4' N 149° 57.6' W

6:50 pm AKST 02/07/16
0350 GMT 02/08/16
Wind: SSE (150°), 21.4 kt
Air Temp: 43.3 °F

Wave Summary
4:00 pm AKST 02/07/16
0100 GMT 02/08/16
Note: This report is more than two hours old
Swell: 11.2 ft
Period: 10.8 sec
Wind Wave: 12.5 ft
Period: 8.3 sec

No Data Available at this time!