Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 43
Total: 43
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Photo Gallery
02: Photo Gallery
03: Photo Gallery
04: WeatherHarvest
05: WeatherHarvest
06: Photo Gallery
07: My Account
08: WeatherHarvest
09: WeatherHarvest
10: Photo Gallery
11: Photo Gallery
12: WeatherHarvest
13: WeatherHarvest
14: Photo Gallery
15: Photo Gallery
16: WeatherHarvest
17: Photo Gallery
18: Photo Gallery
19: Photo Gallery
20: WeatherHarvest
21: WeatherHarvest
22: WeatherHarvest
23: Photo Gallery
24: Photo Gallery
25: Photo Gallery
26: Home
27: Photo Gallery
28: WeatherHarvest
29: Photo Gallery
30: Photo Gallery
31: WeatherHarvest
32: Photo Gallery
33: WeatherHarvest
34: Photo Gallery
35: WeatherHarvest
36: Photo Gallery
37: Photo Gallery
38: WeatherHarvest
39: Photo Gallery
40: Community Forums
41: WeatherHarvest
42: My Account
43: My Account

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Alaska Marine Data
Alaska Map index.php?name=WeatherHarvest&op=10&item=6&buoy=46147 46661 46785 46081 46131 FILA2 46784 46637 46633 AMAA2 46402 46403 46779 46132 46781 46634 46657 46082 46080 46072 46084 46183 46145 46181 46185 46204 46207 46004 46551 46695 46208 46205 46184 46083 PILA2 46001 46060 46061 FFIA2 POTA2 MRKA2 BLIA2 DRFA2 AUGA2 46035 46066
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 46083
58° 18.0' N 137° 59.8' W

11:50 pm AKDT 04/24/17
0750 GMT 04/25/17
Wind:, 9.7 kt
Gust: 11.7 kt
Seas: 4.6 ft
Peak Period: 11 sec
Pres: 29.78 rising
Air Temp: 44.1 °F
Water Temp: 44.6 °F
Dew Point: 40.8 °F

Wave Summary
12:00 am AKDT
0800 GMT 04/25/17
Swell: 3.9 ft
Period: 10.8 sec
Direction: SW
Wind Wave: 2.3 ft
Period: 4.2 sec
Direction: S

No Data Available at this time!