Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 30
Total: 30
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Home
02: Photo Gallery
03: Photo Gallery
04: Community Forums
05: Photo Gallery
06: Photo Gallery
07: Photo Gallery
08: Photo Gallery
09: Photo Gallery
10: Photo Gallery
11: Photo Gallery
12: Community Forums
13: Photo Gallery
14: Photo Gallery
15: Community Forums
16: My Account
17: Photo Gallery
18: Home
19: Photo Gallery
20: Photo Gallery
21: Photo Gallery
22: Photo Gallery
23: Photo Gallery
24: Photo Gallery
25: Photo Gallery
26: My Account
27: My Account
28: WeatherHarvest
29: My Account
30: Photo Gallery

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Western Gulf of Mexico Marine Data
Western Gulf of Mexico Map LUML1 TRBL1 TAML1 LKPL1 42044 42043 42045 42047 42046 42041 42020 PTAT2 42019 42035 42002 42001 BURL1 42040 SRST2 GDIL1 42007 DPIA1
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 42001
25° 53.8' N 89° 40.1' W

6:50 am CDT
1150 GMT 05/06/16
Wind: N (360°), 7.8 kt
Gust: 9.7 kt
Seas: 3.6 ft
Peak Period: 6 sec
Pres: 29.95 rising
Air Temp: 76.3 °F
Water Temp: 77.9 °F
Dew Point: 57.7 °F

Wave Summary
7:00 am CDT
1200 GMT 05/06/16
Swell: 3.3 ft
Period: 6.2 sec
Direction: NW
Wind Wave: 1.6 ft
Period: 3.8 sec
Direction: NNW

Marine Forecast for 420014:31 PM Thursday MAY 5W2synopsis, high pressure and cool northerly winds will prevailacross the region through sat.W2 the high will shift east friday throughmonday allowing southerly return flow to develop west of 90 west by satnight.W2