Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 35
Total: 35
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Content
02: Photo Gallery
03: Community Forums
04: Community Forums
05: Photo Gallery
06: Photo Gallery
07: Photo Gallery
08: Photo Gallery
09: Photo Gallery
10: Photo Gallery
11: WeatherHarvest
12: Photo Gallery
13: Photo Gallery
14: Photo Gallery
15: Photo Gallery
16: Photo Gallery
17: WeatherHarvest
18: Community Forums
19: Photo Gallery
20: Photo Gallery
21: Photo Gallery
22: Photo Gallery
23: My Account
24: Photo Gallery
25: Photo Gallery
26: Photo Gallery
27: Photo Gallery
28: Content
29: Photo Gallery
30: Community Forums
31: Photo Gallery
32: Home
33: Photo Gallery
34: My Account
35: Home

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Western Gulf of Mexico Marine Data
Western Gulf of Mexico Map LUML1 TRBL1 TAML1 LKPL1 42044 42043 42045 42047 42046 42041 42020 PTAT2 42019 42035 42002 42001 BURL1 42040 SRST2 GDIL1 42007 DPIA1
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 42002
26° 5.5' N 93° 45.5' W

8:50 pm CDT 07/07/15
0150 GMT 07/08/15
Wind: SE (140°), 17.5 kt
Gust: 21.4 kt
Seas: 4.3 ft
Peak Period: 6 sec
Pres: 30.01 steady
Air Temp: 84.4 °F
Water Temp: 84.2 °F
Dew Point: 75.7 °F

Wave Summary
9:00 pm CDT 07/07/15
0200 GMT 07/08/15
Swell: 0.7 ft
Period: 10.0 sec
Direction: ESE
Wind Wave: 3.9 ft
Period: 5.6 sec
Direction: SE

Marine Forecast for 420024:45 PM Tuesday July 7W2synopsis, high pressure will prevail over the north gulf throughthe forecast period.W2 a trough will develop over the yucatanpeninsula each evening, shift westward into the southwest gulf waterseach night, and dissipate over the southwest gulf each morning.W2