Toggle Content

Main Menu

 HOME CLUB COMMUNITY EVENTS Members options Web

User Info


Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: escort
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 440

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 37
Total: 37
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Community Forums
02: Photo Gallery
03: Photo Gallery
04: Photo Gallery
05: Photo Gallery
06: WeatherHarvest
07: Photo Gallery
08: Photo Gallery
09: Photo Gallery
10: Community Forums
11: WeatherHarvest
12: Photo Gallery
13: Photo Gallery
14: Community Forums
15: WeatherHarvest
16: Community Forums
17: Photo Gallery
18: Photo Gallery
19: Photo Gallery
20: Photo Gallery
21: My Account
22: Photo Gallery
23: Photo Gallery
24: Photo Gallery
25: My Account
26: Photo Gallery
27: My Account
28: My Account
29: Photo Gallery
30: Photo Gallery
31: Photo Gallery
32: WeatherHarvest
33: WeatherHarvest
34: WeatherHarvest
35: Photo Gallery
36: My Account
37: Photo Gallery

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Austin Weather

World Buoy Weather Data
Display 5-day History
Western Gulf of Mexico Marine Data
Western Gulf of Mexico Map LUML1 TRBL1 TAML1 LKPL1 42044 42043 42045 42047 42046 42041 42020 PTAT2 42019 42035 42002 42001 BURL1 42040 SRST2 GDIL1 42007 DPIA1
Select any one of the BUOY markers to see recent data.
Latest ObservationsLatest Forecast
Station 42019
27° 54.4' N 95° 21.1' W

1:50 am CST
0750 GMT 02/22/17
Wind: NW (320°), 3.9 kt
Gust: 5.8 kt
Seas: 1.6 ft
Peak Period: 4 sec
Pres: 29.91 falling
Air Temp: 69.3 °F
Water Temp: 69.4 °F
Dew Point: 60.6 °F

Wave Summary
2:00 am CST
0800 GMT 02/22/17
Swell: 1.0 ft
Period: 4.3 sec
Direction: W
Wind Wave: 1.0 ft
Period: 3.4 sec
Direction: NW

No Data Available at this time!